ال WhatsApp
0086-13969050839
اتصل بنا
0086-13969050839
بريد إلكتروني
jnmcft@163.com

قطع غيار الآلات

  • High Quality Guide Wheel Used For Prefabricated Construction Machinery

    عجلة توجيه عالية الجودة تستخدم في آلات البناء الجاهزة

    عجلة القيادةهو جزء مهم يستخدم في تجميع آلات البناء. في خط الإنتاج ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لنقل التوجيه ودعم طاولة القوالب. يجب تحديد طريقة تركيب عجلة المشي على الأرض وفقًا للموقف في الموقع - تضمين الفولاذ H أو تثبيت لوحة العرض.

  • High Quality Forging Flange

    جودة عالية تزوير شفة

    شفة تُعرف أيضًا باسم Flange Flange plate. Flange عبارة عن أجزاء متصلة بالعمود والعمود ، تستخدم للتوصيل بين نهايات الأنبوب ؛ وهي مفيدة أيضًا للحافة على مدخل ومخرج المعدات للاتصال بين جهازين.

  • High Precision Forging Gear for Machinery and Auto Parts

    معدات تزوير عالية الدقة للآلات وقطع غيار السيارات

    هيأ يشير إلى الترس الموجود على حافة النقل المتشابك المستمر للحركة وقوة المكونات الميكانيكية ، بواسطة سن التروس ، أخدود السن ، الوجه النهائي ، الوجه الطبيعي ، دائرة الأسنان العلوية ، دائرة جذر السن ، دائرة القاعدة ، دائرة التقسيم وغيرها الأجزاء ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في النقل الميكانيكي والمجال الميكانيكي بأكمله.

    يتمثل دور الترس بشكل أساسي في نقل الطاقة ، ويمكنه نقل دوران العمود إلى عمود آخر ، ويمكن أن تلعب مجموعة تروس مختلفة دورًا مختلفًا ، ويمكن أن تدرك التباطؤ الميكانيكي ، والنمو ، وتغيير الاتجاه ، والعمل العكسي ، الأجهزة الميكانيكية في الأساس هي لا ينفصل عن الترس.

    هناك أنواع كثيرة من التروس. وفقًا لتصنيف عمود التروس ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة أنواع: ترس المحور المتوازي ، تروس العمود المتقاطع ، ترس العمود المتدرج. من بينها ، يشتمل ترس العمود المتوازي أيضًا على ترس حفز ، ترس حلزوني ، ترس داخلي ، رف ورف حلزوني ، إلخ. تحتوي تروس العمود المتقاطعة على تروس شطبة مستقيمة ، تروس شطبة قوسية ، تروس شطبة صفرية ، إلخ. والعتاد ، والعتاد دودة ، والعتاد hypoid وهلم جرا.

WhatsApp
0086-13969050839
Call Us
0086-13969050839
E-mail
jnmcft@163.com

Machining Parts

  • High Quality Guide Wheel Used For Prefabricated Construction Machinery

    High Quality Guide Wheel Used For Prefabricated Construction Machinery

    The Guide Wheel is an important part used in assembly construction machinery.In the production line, it is mainly used for the guide transportation and support of the die table. The installation method of the ground walking wheel should be decided according to the situation on the site — embedding H steel or installing the display board.

  • High Quality Forging Flange

    High Quality Forging Flange

    Flange also known as Flange Flange plate.Flange is a shaft and shaft connected parts, used for the connection between the pipe ends;It is also useful for the flange on the inlet and outlet of equipment for the connection between two devices.

  • High Precision Forging Gear for Machinery and Auto Parts

    High Precision Forging Gear for Machinery and Auto Parts

    Gear refers to the gear on the rim of the continuous meshing transmission of movement and power of the mechanical components, by the gear tooth, tooth groove, end face, normal face, tooth top circle, tooth root circle, base circle, dividing circle and other parts, it is widely used in mechanical transmission and the whole mechanical field.

    The role of the gear is mainly to transmit power, it can transfer the rotation of a shaft to another shaft, different gear combination can play a different role, can realize the mechanical deceleration, growth, change direction and reversing action, basically mechanical devices are inseparable from the gear.

    There are many kinds of gears. According to the classification of gear shaft, it can be divided into three types: parallel shaft gear, intersecting shaft gear and staggered shaft gear. Among them, parallel shaft gear also includes spur gear, helical gear, internal gear, rack and helical rack, etc.Intersecting shaft gears have straight bevel gears, arc bevel gears, zero bevel gears, etc.The staggered shaft gear has staggered shaft helical gear, worm gear, hypoid gear and so on.