ال WhatsApp
0086-13969050839
اتصل بنا
0086-13969050839
بريد إلكتروني
jnmcft@163.com

معدات تزوير عالية الدقة للآلات وقطع غيار السيارات

وصف قصير:

هيأ يشير إلى الترس الموجود على حافة النقل المتشابك المستمر للحركة وقوة المكونات الميكانيكية ، بواسطة سن التروس ، أخدود السن ، الوجه النهائي ، الوجه الطبيعي ، دائرة الأسنان العلوية ، دائرة جذر السن ، دائرة القاعدة ، دائرة التقسيم وغيرها الأجزاء ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في النقل الميكانيكي والمجال الميكانيكي بأكمله.

يتمثل دور الترس بشكل أساسي في نقل الطاقة ، ويمكنه نقل دوران العمود إلى عمود آخر ، ويمكن أن تلعب مجموعة تروس مختلفة دورًا مختلفًا ، ويمكن أن تدرك التباطؤ الميكانيكي ، والنمو ، وتغيير الاتجاه ، والعمل العكسي ، الأجهزة الميكانيكية في الأساس هي لا ينفصل عن الترس.

هناك أنواع كثيرة من التروس. وفقًا لتصنيف عمود التروس ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة أنواع: ترس المحور المتوازي ، تروس العمود المتقاطع ، ترس العمود المتدرج. من بينها ، يشتمل ترس العمود المتوازي أيضًا على ترس حفز ، ترس حلزوني ، ترس داخلي ، رف ورف حلزوني ، إلخ. تحتوي تروس العمود المتقاطعة على تروس شطبة مستقيمة ، تروس شطبة قوسية ، تروس شطبة صفرية ، إلخ. والعتاد ، والعتاد دودة ، والعتاد hypoid وهلم جرا.

 


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

标题01

معلمات المنتج

اسم المنتج

معدات تزوير عالية الدقة للآلات وقطع غيار السيارات

مادة

51401045 أو حسب الطلب

تحديد

حسب رسم العميل أو العينة

سطح - المظهر الخارجي

مقاومة الصدأ

تسامح

وفقًا لمتطلباتك أو معايير الصناعة

OEM

نحن نقبل حسب الطلب

معالجة الإنتاج

تزوير ومعالجة حرارية وتصنيع CNC وتشكيل التروس

 تطبيق

تطبق على جميع أنواع المعدات الميكانيكية وأجهزة نقل السيارات

 معايير الجودة

شهادة نظام الجودة ISO 9001: 2008

فترة الضمان

سنة واحدة

المعالجة الحرارية

تصلب وتقسية متقدمة ، تصلب التعريفي

(صلابة السطح: HB230-280 ، صلابة الأسنان: HRC50)

طرد

صندوق خشبي ، صندوق حديد أو حسب الطلب الخاص بك

شروط الدفع

T / T ، L / C ، باي بال وغيرها

بلد المنشأ

الصين

شروط الاقتباس

EXW ، FOB ، CIF وغيرها

المواصلات

عن طريق البحر والجو والسكك الحديدية والنقل الدولي السريع

              عينة
يمكننا تقديم عينة مجانية للتأكيد الخاص بك                          

وصف المنتج

هيأ يشير إلى الترس الموجود على حافة النقل المتشابك المستمر للحركة وقوة المكونات الميكانيكية ، بواسطة سن التروس ، أخدود السن ، الوجه النهائي ، الوجه الطبيعي ، دائرة الأسنان العلوية ، دائرة جذر السن ، دائرة القاعدة ، دائرة التقسيم وغيرها الأجزاء ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في النقل الميكانيكي والمجال الميكانيكي بأكمله.

يتمثل دور الترس بشكل أساسي في نقل الطاقة ، ويمكنه نقل دوران العمود إلى عمود آخر ، ويمكن أن تلعب مجموعة تروس مختلفة دورًا مختلفًا ، ويمكن أن تدرك التباطؤ الميكانيكي ، والنمو ، وتغيير الاتجاه ، والعمل العكسي ، الأجهزة الميكانيكية في الأساس هي لا ينفصل عن الترس.

هناك أنواع كثيرة من التروس. وفقًا لتصنيف عمود التروس ، يمكن تقسيمه إلى ثلاثة أنواع: ترس المحور المتوازي ، تروس العمود المتقاطع ، ترس العمود المتدرج. من بينها ، يشتمل ترس العمود المتوازي أيضًا على ترس حفز ، ترس حلزوني ، ترس داخلي ، رف ورف حلزوني ، إلخ. تحتوي تروس العمود المتقاطعة على تروس شطبة مستقيمة ، تروس شطبة قوسية ، تروس شطبة صفرية ، إلخ. والعتاد ، والعتاد دودة ، والعتاد hypoid وهلم جرا.

الفولاذ المستخدم بشكل شائع في صناعة التروس هو الفولاذ المقسّى والفولاذ المقوى والفولاذ المكربن ​​والمصلّب والفولاذ النيتري ، كما أن الفولاذ المصبوب لديه قوة أقل قليلاً من الفولاذ المطاوع وغالبًا ما يستخدم في أحجام التروس الأكبر. الخصائص ويمكن استخدامها في ناقل الحركة المفتوح ذو الحمولة الخفيفة ، ويمكن لحديد الدكتايل أن يحل محل الفولاذ جزئيًا لصنع التروس ، ويستخدم الترس البلاستيكي في الغالب للحمل الخفيف ومتطلبات الضوضاء المنخفضة ، والتروس المطابقة بشكل عام مع التروس الفولاذية ذات الموصلية الحرارية الجيدة.

في المستقبل ، يتم تطوير الترس في اتجاه الخدمة الشاقة والسرعة العالية والدقة العالية والكفاءة العالية ، ويسعى جاهدًا من أجل الحجم الصغير والوزن الخفيف والعمر الطويل والموثوقية الاقتصادية.

صورة المنتج

齿轮01
齿轮06
齿轮02
齿轮04

التعبئة والنقل

包装图片
运输03

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

WhatsApp
0086-13969050839
Call Us
0086-13969050839
E-mail
jnmcft@163.com

High Precision Forging Gear for Machinery and Auto Parts

Short Description:

Gear refers to the gear on the rim of the continuous meshing transmission of movement and power of the mechanical components, by the gear tooth, tooth groove, end face, normal face, tooth top circle, tooth root circle, base circle, dividing circle and other parts, it is widely used in mechanical transmission and the whole mechanical field.

The role of the gear is mainly to transmit power, it can transfer the rotation of a shaft to another shaft, different gear combination can play a different role, can realize the mechanical deceleration, growth, change direction and reversing action, basically mechanical devices are inseparable from the gear.

There are many kinds of gears. According to the classification of gear shaft, it can be divided into three types: parallel shaft gear, intersecting shaft gear and staggered shaft gear. Among them, parallel shaft gear also includes spur gear, helical gear, internal gear, rack and helical rack, etc.Intersecting shaft gears have straight bevel gears, arc bevel gears, zero bevel gears, etc.The staggered shaft gear has staggered shaft helical gear, worm gear, hypoid gear and so on.

 


Product Detail

Product Tags

标题01

Product Parameters

Product Name

High Precision Forging Gear for Machinery and Auto Parts

Material

5140,1045 or Customized

Specifications

According to customer drawing or sample

Surface

Rust proofing

Tolerance

According to your requirement or Industry standards

OEM

We accept customized

Production Processing

Forging,Heat Treatment,CNC Machining and Gear Shaping

 Application

Applied to all kinds of mechanical equipment and Automobile transmission device

 Quality Standard

ISO 9001:2008 Quality system certification

Warranty Period

1 year

Heat Treatment

Advanced Hardening and Tempering,Induction Hardening

(Surface Hardness:HB230-280,Tooth Hardness:HRC50)

Package

Wooden case,Iron box or As your demand

Payment Terms

T/T, L/C, Paypal and etc

Country of Origin

China

Quotation terms

EXW,FOB,CIF and etc

Transport

By sea, air, rail and international express

              Sample
We can offer free sample for your confirm                          

Product Description

Gear refers to the gear on the rim of the continuous meshing transmission of movement and power of the mechanical components, by the gear tooth, tooth groove, end face, normal face, tooth top circle, tooth root circle, base circle, dividing circle and other parts, it is widely used in mechanical transmission and the whole mechanical field.

The role of the gear is mainly to transmit power, it can transfer the rotation of a shaft to another shaft, different gear combination can play a different role, can realize the mechanical deceleration, growth, change direction and reversing action, basically mechanical devices are inseparable from the gear.

There are many kinds of gears. According to the classification of gear shaft, it can be divided into three types: parallel shaft gear, intersecting shaft gear and staggered shaft gear. Among them, parallel shaft gear also includes spur gear, helical gear, internal gear, rack and helical rack, etc.Intersecting shaft gears have straight bevel gears, arc bevel gears, zero bevel gears, etc.The staggered shaft gear has staggered shaft helical gear, worm gear, hypoid gear and so on.

The steels commonly used in the manufacture of gears are tempered and tempered steels, hardened steels, carburized and hardened steels and nitriding steels.Cast steel has slightly lower strength than wrought steel and is often used for larger gear sizes.Gray cast iron has poor mechanical properties and can be used in light load open gear transmission.Ductile iron can partially replace steel to make gears.Plastic gear is mostly used for light load and low noise requirements, and its matching gear generally with good thermal conductivity steel gear.

In the future, the gear is developing in the direction of heavy duty, high speed, high precision and high efficiency, and strives for small size, light weight, long life and economic reliability.

Product Picture

齿轮01
齿轮06
齿轮02
齿轮04

Packing and Transportation

包装图片
运输03

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us