ال WhatsApp
0086-13969050839
اتصل بنا
0086-13969050839
بريد إلكتروني
jnmcft@163.com

معلومات عنا

شركة Jinan Mingchang Manufacture Co.، Ltd.

أهلا بكم في

شركة Jinan Mingchang Manufacture Co.، Ltd. تأسست في عام 2008 ، وهي متخصصة في إنتاج قطع غيار السيارات ، وقطع غيار الآلات ، وأجزاء الحدادة والصب ، ورأس الختم ، والربيع ، والأداة الكهربائية وغيرها من المنتجات المعدنية. منتجات عالية الجودة وعصرية ومستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات التحويلية. لا يقتصر الأمر على الجماهير العريضة من سوق المبيعات المحلية فحسب ، بل يتم تصديرها أيضًا إلى آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا.

لقد التزمت MC Manufacture على مر السنين دائمًا بـ "جودة المنتجات من أجل البقاء والمصداقية وخدمات التطوير" لأغراض تجارية. ملتزمون بتزويدك بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات عالية الجودة. لديك فريق إدارة تصميم محترف ومخصص ، بدءًا من تصميم المنتج ، وصنع القوالب ، وعملية الإنتاج ، لكل جانب والعمليات التي يتم اختبارها والتحكم فيها بشكل صارم.

على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية من الإنتاج والإدارة والاستكشاف ، أنشأت MC نظام إدارة الجودة الخاص بها وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2008. تقوم MC دائمًا بتنفيذ مفهوم خلق القيمة للعملاء للمنتجات المصممة خصيصًا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المختلفين ، وتزويد العملاء باستمرار بالحلول والمشاكل الفنية. مزيد من الاستكشاف والابتكار والتميز.

أرحب بكم ترحيبا حارا وفتحوا حدود التواصل. نحن نتزامن مع شريكك المثالي!

فيديو

ما لدينا

· التكنولوجيا الرائدة في الصين المنتجة

· جودة عالية بسعر تنافسي

· قدرة إنتاجية كبيرة

· توصيل سريع

· 13 عاما من الخبرة في الإنتاج

· بيع ممتاز وخدمة ما بعد البيع

· منتجاتنا تباع في جميع أنحاء العالم

· معدات متطورة ومواهب ممتازة

ثقافة الشركة

1

شهادة الشركة

ISO-1
BV

WhatsApp
0086-13969050839
Call Us
0086-13969050839
E-mail
jnmcft@163.com

About Us

Jinan Mingchang Manufacture Co., Ltd.

Welcome to you

Jinan Mingchang Manufacture Co., Ltd. was founded in 2008,specializing in the production of Auto parts, Machining parts,Forging and casting parts,Seal head,Spring,Electric tool and other metal products. Products of high quality, fashionable and widely used in various manufacturing industries.Not only has the broad masses of the domestic sales market, but also exported to Asia,Europe and America.

MC Manufacture over the years has always adhered to "quality of products in order to survive, credibility and development services" business purposes. Committed to providing you with high-quality products and quality services. Have a professional, dedicated design management team, from product design, mould making,production process, for each aspect and processes are rigorously testing and control.

Over the past few years of production and management and exploration, MC set up its own quality management system and passed the ISO9001: 2008 quality system certification. MC to always implement the concept of customer value creation for customers tailored products to meet the needs of different customers, and continuously provide customers with solutions and technical problems. Further exploration and innovation, and excellence.

Warmly welcome you and opening up the boundaries of communication. We synchronize with your ideal partner!

Video

What We Have

· China Leading Producing Technology

· High Quality and Competitive Price

· Big Production Ability

· Fast Delivery

· 13 Years' Production Experience

· Excellent Sale and After-sale Service

· Our products are sold all over the world

· Advanced equipment and Excellent talents

Company Culture

1

Company Certification

ISO-1
BV